when you create an Object, it will be created for everyone. When you delete an object instead, you have to pick a specific player for which you wanna delete it.
So if I want to delete an Object for all players, I have to cycle through the players via API.shared.getAllPlayers().
The problem is, that if you are not connected right now, the object won't be deleted for you.
How do you work around that?